Home Groups

"How good and pleasant it is when brothers live together in unity!" Psalm 133:1


Home Groups Location Day Time Leader
City Centre: 10th Floor, Wisma Merdeka Thursday 8:00 PM James Voon
(019 8806026)
City Centre: Alpha Room,
Church Compound
Sunday 3:00 PM Ian Mah
(ian6818@yahoo.com)
Likas Apartment Friday 8:00 PM Faustina Foo
(fccfoo@gmail.com )
Likas: Taman Likas Jaya Thursday 7:30 PM Charlie Fu
(charlie's@trail.com)
Likas: Mile 1/2, Jalan Tuaran Monday 8:00 PM Michael Cham
(kuichin@streamys.com)
Likas: Kampung Likas Friday 7:45 PM Wong Nam Sang
(npsabah@tm.net.my)
Luyang: Phase 5 Friday 8:00 PM David Ho Vui Fah
(davidvfho@gmail.com)
Luyang: Taman Kinamount Friday 8:30 PM Dr James Chhoa
(jgchhoa@gmail.com)
City Centre: Staff Quarters,
Church Compound
Friday 8:00 PM Rev Jacob Lim
(jacoblimck@yahoo.com )
Luyang: Friendly Garden Friday 7:30 PM Mary Ninan
(088 222472)
Luyang: Friendly Garden Tuesday 10:00 AM Mary Ninan
(088 222472)
Luyang: Taman Jasmin, Phase 1 Friday 8:00 PM Michael Tong
(michael.tong@crowehorwath.com.my)
Luyang: Friendly Garden Phase 4 Friday 8:30 PM Dr Roland Chia
(droland@streamxy.com)
Damai: Taman Ujana Seri
Anggerik
Wednesday 8:00 PM Annabelle Funk
(annabelle_funk@hotmail.com)
Kolombong: BDC - Likas Friday 8:00 PM James Ng
(jamesrosng@gmail.com)
Kolombong: Taman Ira Manis Friday 8:00 PM Philip Chhoa
(016 8233603)
Kolombong: Taman Khidmat,
Bukit Padang
Wednesday 8:00 PM Lee Beng Hock
(y2lee@tm.net.my)
Penampang: Colonades Friday 8:00 PM Kathy Kho
(016 8488730)
Penampang: Taman Fraser Friday 8:00 PM Stephen Liew
(stephenlnk@yahoo.com)
Penampang: Fairway Mansion,
Jalan Bundusan
Friday 8:00 PM Tony Chan
(tonychan@hotmail.com)
Lintas: Taman Rindu Friday 8:00 PM David Ho
(016 8300579)
Kepayan: Eden Heights Condominium Wednesday 8:00 PM Evelyn Liew
(evelynliew@hotmail.com)
Inanam: Kampung Tatahan Wednesday 8:00 PM Koh Choon Kong
(ckkoh@sabah.net.my)
Sembulan: Sembulan Baru Friday 8:00 PM Richard Tang
(richard.tang@sabah.gov.my)
Penampang: Taman Stephens,
Jalan Penampang
Friday 8:00 PM Margaret Thien
(lnmthien06@yahoo.com )